Commitment in time

High quality

Dexterity in implementation

Credibility

Accuracy in action

Know Us

Quraishi Marble & Granite Factory

Who We Are

The establish was founded by Ibrahim Abdul Aziz Al Quraishi in Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in 1412H corresponding to 1990. The Marble Factory was established after that ….

View our services

Our Services

Our services include all aspects of marble and granite of various types as well as the detail and installation of laundries of different sizes and colors of marble and natural granite pure. You can press the button below to view all of our services.

View our products

Our Products

Our products include all marble and granite of various types and different sizes and colors of marble and pure natural granite. You can press the button below to view all our products we offer. You can also request any project from us to implement it.

What We Do

Laundries Installation

Laundries Installation

Hotel Swiss Spirit-1

Designs

Marble & Granite

Marble & Granite

Its provider is different from our competitors

We care about performance and quality to get the most out of your expectations

Every project is challenging us

Each project is a refinement of the skills of our human resources and at the same time is a challenge to us as all our products are carefully examined and our keenness to deliver projects at their specified times and according to the required standards of quality.

Our resources are of our nature

The Saudi granite is one of the best granite in the world and is characterized by a campaign of sculpture and erosion factors of the types known as Albilenko and Neo Bank and Tawit Salmon and Aldark and Najran Brown is only present in the region of Najran South Saudi Arabia and there are Light Gold and other species, so our resources of our nature.

Our use of exclusive products

Our products are supplied from various types of marble from Spain, Portugal, India and Turkey and we use exclusive products to carry out high quality projects combining the most innovative experience and technology.

Our products vary widely

The difference of our products of marble and granite gives us scope in diversity in the formation, refinement and directing of works of art attesting to us in various palaces, hotels and luxury malls.

We supply all kinds of marble & granite imported from the Alicante Mountains quarries in eastern Spain and the Vila Vicosa quarries in eastern Portugal. We specialize in supplying various types of granite, black & green marble, Spanish & Turkish.

From Our Products

We build confidence for every product produced
0
Customers Trust Us
0
Successful Projects
0
Projects Under Implementation
0
Marbles are cut

Use of Technology in Our Business

We specialize in the design and implementation of the finest and finest granite, marble and turquoise marble materials. We specialize in the design and implementation of the finest granite, turquoise and mosaic marble.

Car shiol

الإلتزام في الموعد

الجودة العالية

البراعة في التنفيذ

المصداقية

الدقة في العمل

تعرف علينــــــا

مصنع القريشي للرخام والجرانيت

من نكــــــــــــون

المؤسسة أسسها إبراهيم عبد العزيز القريشى بمدينة الرياض بالمملكة العربية السعودية فى عام 1412 هـ الموافق 1990 م وتأسس بعدها مصنع الرخام مما يعنى بأن خبرتنا فى مجالنا تفوق العشرين عام مما يجعلنا من المؤسسات والمصانع ….

عرض خدماتنا

خدماتنــــــــــــا

خدماتنا تشمل كل ما يخص الرخام والجرانيت بأنواعهم المختلفة وكذلك تفصيل وتركيب المغاسل بمختلف الاحجام والألوان من الرخام والجرانيت الطبيعى الخالص. يمكنك الضغط على الزر التالي لعرض جميع خدماتنا التي نقدمها.

عرض منتجاتنا

منتجاتنــــــــــــا

منتجاتنــــــا تشمل كل ما يخص الرخام والجرانيت بأنواعهم المختلفة ومختلف الاحجام والألوان من الرخام والجرانيت الطبيعى الخالص. يمكنك الضغط على الزر التالي لعرض جميع منتجاتنا التي نقدمها. كما يمكنك طلب اي مشروع منا لتنفيذه.

مالذي نقوم به

تركيب المغاسل

تركيب المغاسل

فندق سويس سبيرت-1

التصاميم

الرخام والجرانيت

الرخام والجرانيت

مانقدمه يختلف عن منافسينا

فنحن نهتم بالأداء والجودة إلى أبعد حد لتصلك خدمة تفوق كل توقعاتك

كل مشروع هو تحدى لنا

ان كل مشروع لدينا هو صقل لمهارات مواردنا البشرية ويعتبر في نفس الوقت هو تحدى لنا حيث انه يتم فحص جميع منتجاتنا بعناية فائقة وحرصنا الدائم في تسليم المشاريع في اوقاتها المحددة وطبقا للمواصفات القياسية المطلوبة للجودة.

مواردنا من طبيعتنا

يعتبر الجرانيت السعودي هو من أفضل انواع الجرانيت في العالم ويتميز بتحملة لعوامل النحت و التعرية ومن أنواعه المعروف البيلنكو والنيو بنك واسويت سلمون والدارك ونجران براون هو موجود فقط بمنطقة نجران جنوب السعودية وهنالك لايت غولد وغيرها من الأنواع الاخرى لذا فان مواردنا من طبيعتنا.

استخدامنا لمنتجات حصرية

يتم توريد المنتجات الخاصة بنا من مختلف انواع الرخام من أسبانيا والبرتغال والهند وتركيا ونستخدم المنتجات الحصرية لتنفيذ مشاريع رفيعة المستوى تجمع بين الخبرة والتكنولوجيا الأكثر إبتكاراً.

اختلاف منتجاتنا واسع

ان اختلاف منتجاتنا من انواع الرخام والجرانيت تعطى لنا المجال في التنوع في التشكيل والصقل وإخراج اعمال فنية تشهد لنا في مختلف القصور الكبيرة والفنادق والمولات الفخمة.

نورد جميع أنواع الرخام والجرانيت التي نستوردها من مقالع جبال اليكانت بشرق أسبانيا ، ومقالع فيلا فيكوسا شرق البرتغال ، ونحن متخصصون في توريد مختلف أرقى انواع الجرانيت والرخام الأسود والاخضر الاسباني والتركي.

من منتجاتنــــــــا

نحن نبني الثقة لكل منتج يتم إنتاجه
0
عميل يثق بنا
0
مشروع ناجح
0
مشروع تحت التنفيذ
0
رخام يتم تقطيعه

إستخدام التكنولوجيا في أعمالنا

تميزنا ينطلق من إستخدامنا لأحدث التقنيات التكنولوجية في التصميم والتقطيع ولاتشكيل والتي من خلالها تسمح لنا لتنفيذنا مشاريع تتطلب الدقة العالية والبراعة في التنفيذ مثل الفيلات الفخمة والفنادق الخمس نجوم والقصور ، نحن متخصصون في تصميم والتنفيذ لأدق وافضل خامات الجرانيت والرخام الفيروزي والموزايك.

شيول سيارة